Published On: Tue, Apr 3rd, 2018

New board of directors appointed to SriLankan Airlines

A new board of directors has been appointed to SriLankan Airlines.

Ranjith Fernando has been appointed as the Chairman.

The other members appointed to the director board are Mano Thittawella, Susantha Katugampala, Dr. Roshan Perera, and  Air Marshal Kapila Jayampathi.

Leave a Reply